Red, White and Chinoiserie

Ever since I had my first condo at the ripe old age of 21, I loved decorating for holidays. The table, a cute wreath, and definitely the mantle!

On Sunday, I was doing my usual cleaning and weekly prep when I realized I had no festive Summer/4th of July touches in my house.

So, I dug through my china cabinet drawers and found a few fun things to decorate the table.

I did a couple of versions, depending on what you have and the look you were going for.

Blue and White

IMG_3346_edited

Red, White and Blue

IMG_3342_edited

Red, White and Blue (Chinoiserie)

IMG_3359_edited

I also decorated Gigi’s table for the holiday. She was so excited about it when she woke up from her nap. 🙂

IMG_3353_edited

I even added these pinwheels from Hobby Lobby to my wreath on the mirror. And yes, its from Christmas. I loved it so much I couldn’t take it down!

IMG_3335_edited

What’s your favorite table look? Are you decorating for the holiday?

 

2 thoughts on “Red, White and Chinoiserie

Leave a Reply

