Friday Insta Faves – We Made It Edition! 

This Friday is special as it marks the end of a rough two weeks. So I’ll get right to sharing my faves from Instagram!


Loved the blue and white buffalo check in this install photo from Mark D Sikes!

The next photo from Country Life Magazine – a beautiful look through the house into the manicured garden. Ahhhh💚.

Next, I love @amandalouiseinteriors and her love of color. The blue animal print rug and orange buffalo check is so fun!

Mrs. Alice posted the cutest picture of Nancy and those giant ginger jars!

Emily Henderson’s new patio. That tile is so good!

Charleston Home and Design magazine posted this lovely blue pool photo. With this humidity, it’s needed!

Again, that photo from Mark D Sikes is too good not to post again! Check out my Look for Less on this room here!

I saved this photo reposted by Ballard of that block print bedding!

Cutest puppy and love the pilllows @theblueoctagon.

This bedroom is simple and I’ve been crushing on indigo pillows. @danielleoakleyshop

Mark D Sikes killing it with the pattern overload!

This picture from John Rosselli reminds me a bit of my living room. And the view framed by the window is just lovely!

Hope you have a great Friday!!

2 thoughts on “Friday Insta Faves – We Made It Edition! 

  1. Love all of these as always, Elizabeth!

    Also, I wasn’t able to comment (sorry–I really need to get this problem fixed) on the Look for Less Volume 2 post, so I want to say I loved all your picks to get the Mark D. Sikes look on a budget, and thank you for linking to my post!

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

