Monday Roundup

Hey y’all! I had amazing plans for a new decorating post but #momlife got in my way this weekend. 

I thought I would share a few random thoughts/updates and inspiration for your Monday. And end with some happy thoughts to start the week

First, I got some cute springy/summer wreaths at Homegoods that look like eucalyptus leaves. I thought – Ill take a cute shot! Nope, the door is covered in pollen! ๐Ÿ˜• So, I added that to my naptime to-do list and cleaned them. Then, forgot to take the picture! Ha!

Next, we got a jute rug from the Celadon warehouse for the guest room and have yet to unroll it. Maybe tonight, Hubby?! (Who am I kidding – he doesn’t read the blog.)

Then, I was thinking of something to do with my boring upstairs bathroom walls. What if we painted stripes on either one or all the walls and tiled the back of the shower? I think it would be a great update! Or should we try that adhesive wallpaper? 

Anyway- it was a weekend with cleaning, laundry, and not much else. So here’s some pretty Pinspiration for your Monday! 


I’m always looking for guest room inspo since we’re not totally sure what to do with ours yet! 


Love the colors, the detail on the chest, and the abstract art in this one frome Arhaus


**Love this chair from Arhaus. It would be so cute in G’s room when we give up the glider! 

One thought on “Monday Roundup

  1. Pingback: Dream Living Room | Snee Farm Charm

Leave a Reply

