Friday Insta Faves -Pizza Edition

Happy Friday! We’re having family movie night & #allthepizza and I absolutely can’t wait!

I also can’t wait to show you my Insta faves from the week- so here they are! 

House and Garden UK – loving the striped rug. (Hey Cassie- an indoor/outdoor of this would look so good with that banana leaf fabric in your mudroom! πŸ™‚)

@archandvault giving me some green dining room inspo!
Love the blue & white of the next two from @ashleywhittakerdesign and Veranda. 

@kensingtonroyal shared this of my 3 favorite royals! Love the clouds!

@greyhuntinteriors- awesome black hood!

I also loved the soft florals in this dining room posted by @verandamag

The showroom of @blackbanddesign killed it with this vignette. The colors and the art!

I love a window seat. This one by @collins_interiors is perfection down to the sconces. 

I loved the grey & white light by @leah_g_bailey

John Rosselli always posts lovely designs. Love the lamps & the custom roman shade!

I also loved this @greyhuntinteriors post of @ramblingreno ‘s One Room Challenge! So good!

That’s it for Friday! Did you find anyone new I should follow this week? 

Leave a Reply

