Friday Insta Faves – Birthday Edition v2

Hey y’all!  I got a new job and have been super busy but I’m excited to be back sharing my Friday Faves post! It was my birthday yesterday and we celebrated with Hibachi and family time and it was the.best! ๐Ÿ™‚


Let’s go…
@charlotte_annefidler has the cutest English country house and her wisteria is amazing! Check out her feed for some great photography and scenes of the idyllic countryside.

Next, I loved all the color from @parkerkennedyliving  – they do color right!

@countrylivingmag – shared these beautiful tulips – so springy!

This faux bamboo chest would look so great in a fun color – turquoise or hot pink in a little girls room? Give me all the lacquer! @oneofafindcharleston – always posts great furniture.

Next, I loved this #blueandwhiteforever room from @verandamag.

I died over this valance in the bathroom. That color and the white – yes! It reminds me of the pink one I had in my bathroom as a child :). From @diffmiller

Next, I picked my own photo in which I incorrectly identified this as honeysuckle. It’s confederate jasmine – haha! But my sweet followers set me straight in the nicest way – I love Insta friends.

@annieselke – love this color, the tufted headboard, the art.

Ok – and I picked my own photo again! But just because Phoebe Howard like it and commented blue hearts! I couldn’t even believe she saw my photo – so awesome! I love designers who interact on Instagram – I’m even  more of a Mrs. Howard fan now :)!

@amandalouiseinteriors I love the square sunburst mirror and the orange!

This haint blue lacquer ceiling (can it be haint blue if it’s inside?!) and the drape/tablecloth matching is so good! And the faux bamboo chairs! From @traditionalhome. 

That’s it guys! Hope you have the best weekend!!

Leave a Reply

