Friday Insta Faves 4.28.17

Hey Guys! It’s Fri-YAY! I’m excited for today and for the weekend. I think Hubby and I are going to have a bit of a date day today and then weekends are always fun!

Let’s go with our faves from the week!


@simple_and_lovely posted this beautiful kitchen shot. I love the lanterns, the wall color, the contrasting island…yes!

Next I saved this amazing buffalo check banquette setup from @sullivanjamesinteriors. I love the soft beachy colors and the traditional dΓ©cor.

I can’t pass up a green dining room because, well, you know. This one is beautiful! From @kristurnbullstudios.

This whole room with the blue and white and the Chinese Chippendale and that amazing fiddle leaf fig from @juliocesarlimaudia. Yes!

@vintagesplendor posted this photo by @murphydesign – blue mirror, wallpaper, cool modern console, #blueandwhiteforever

My fav @bunnywilliamshome showed one of her showroom pieces at High Point Market this past week – I love the bed and I mean, it’s Bunny – what wouldn’t I love?

@starkcarpet – this power room wallpaper and mirror is ah-mazing!

And @housebeautifulΒ  posted the cutest makeup table/desk – and that mirror is awesome.

I can’t remember if I included this last week but Happy Birthday Your Majesty!

@diffmiller always has great Instagram contect – but those sconces!!!!

I thought the tripod lamp and the soft pattern play with the pillows was so nice with the white walls and white couch from @caitlinwilsondesign.

@explorecharleston always posts the cutest photos of our town – love the purple door, the gas lanterns and those topiaries!

Happy Friday and Happy Weekend, friends!

Leave a Reply

