Friday Insta Favs – Birthday Edition!

Hey y’all! Happy Friday! It’s Good Friday and Easter weekend here so we’re going to enjoy a few days vacation with family :). And celebrate a certain 4 year old one more time!

But, first, I wanted to share my #Fridayinstafavs. Let’s go!


The first photo is from my favorite Youtuber MakeupbyTiffanyD. She does makeup tutorials, vlogs, home dรฉcor videos. She’s awesome and you should check her out! She also has a really great Instagram and redid her kitchen a few months ago. It’s gorgeous!

@thehomeedit always inspires me to organize. I did Gigi’s bookshelves like this a few months ago and it lasted about 1 hour :).

This kitchen is also beautiful and I love the pink runner – posted by @beckiowens

I really loved seeing the old reporters in this vignette by @alisonkandler_interiordesign. I have some of my great-grandfathers reporters in my bookshelves downstairs and I love looking at them.

Another pic of the CSOL Design house – so pretty. Photo by @bobbijointeriors

This living room is so fun @societysocial/

I just can’t with this chair – have I posted about this picture before? I don’t even care :). @Katie_kime

This ballard photo – the stools, the headboard, the lamps – Ballard Love

In this photo by @thelushlist, posted by @jenn_thatcher_art – love the color play, animal print, blue and white ginger jar, abstract art – everything! Jenn is the artist and this one is amazing!

@emiliedulles posted some beautiful stationery – love!

Have y’all seen Home Town on HGTV? I really like it! I thought it was a cool twist how she uses art to show them how the house will look instead of all computer programs.

Last, this console is #blueandwhiteforever. Posted by @classyclutter.

And I’ll include my own photo, since this is the birthday edition. 4 years ago this week, this girl made me a mama. So yeah, this is definitely a fav :). Photo by Kailee Dimeglio Photography.

TheHeatherlys2016-1365.jpg

 

That’s it, guys! Hope you have a great Easter! If you saved some great stuff on Insta this week, would love you to share using #Fridayinstafavs !

2 thoughts on “Friday Insta Favs – Birthday Edition!

    • Tiffany is definitely my favorite. She is very chatty ๐Ÿ™‚ but that’s good for me when I’m cleaning or driving and just want something to listen to. I do like Marnie too. I also watch Casey Holmes, Aaryn Williams and a few British vloggers ๐Ÿ™‚ I definitely watch more YT than TV – my husband makes fun of me :). Thanks for reading and commenting!

      Like

Leave a Reply

