Friday Insta Faves 3.10.17

Sometimes I feel like Instagram is the new Pinterest – especially with the save feature. I love saving pictures from feeds that are just plain beautiful or are inspiring for my own home!


@the_bleu_rabbitt is hashtagging #BringOnTheBunnyLove. I have a stone bunny in my yard so I’ll be participating.  He sits there all year too, not just in spring.

The next two photos are some amazing blue and white from @juliocesarlimaudia and @lacefield_ reposting from @housebeautiful.


Love some tape trim and love the choices here from @ellebrightdesigns of this Lee Jofa trim. I saved it to look them up!

I saved this photo from @zdesignathome to check out her blog for this post on her wingback chair makeover. I have 2 wingbacks that I need to recover or do something with so I am going to check that out today!

I love a bar cart and this one is simple yet festive from @barcartsupply

This Chippendale lantern is everything from @lowcountry_originals

@Collins_interiors posted this photo of some of my favorite things : shelves, mantle, blue and white, gold frames, sconces.

I thought this wallpaper was amazing from @lonnymag

Duralee posted this beautiful blue and green – some inspiration for my dining room.

I saved this post from @markdsikes because he’s coming to Charleston this week! Eeek – I want to go!

Green dining room + Bunny Williams – yes please @ tnesom

@tracizeller posted this beautiful blue and white living room – gorgeous!

I liked this neutral look by @peonypartydesigns and I think I’ll join the hastag party for #yourdecorstyle.

Last but not least, this @traditionalhome post – beautiful room and surprise – blue and white :).

What was your favorite save from Insta this week?

Leave a Reply

