Friday Insta Faves 2-17

I really enjoy looking back on Fridays at things I’ve saved over the week. Then, I delete and start over. Let’s go!


@leilaniryder posted this photo just the morning but I love it! The blue and white, the buffalo check and the books! Design here is by alexahamptoninc

I loved the piping on this sofa by @citrineliving

@bygloriagonzalez posted this mirror, sconces and plates – all things I love!

@colin_awg has the loveliest account with everything English. I really enjoy following him.

Pink, pattern mixing and again with the buffalo check – yes please @paigeminear

donuts and that beautiful countertop – a match made in heaven by @theposhome

@ericrossinteriors – I love the colors in this photo and the design – event the curtain tiebacks are perfect but not matchy.

@elpetersondesign posted this photo by @amdolcevita – neutral but still really interesting.

I love the pelmet and the custom ottoman, even the lamp @juliocesarlimaudia

@garrowkdesigns – love any sketches of rooms. I saved this one as it looks a lot like my living room  – maybe a future project?

anything by @markdsikes wins

love the wallpaper and chandelier by @stonecottagehome

Meganmartincreative posted her lovely living room and also some lovely thoughts here. the pop of pink is just perfect and I love her gallery wall and the leopard pillows on the couch.

Leave a Reply

