Friday Insta Faves 2.3.17

• Friday insta faves•.png

I’m back with my Friday Insta Faves this week. I can probably sum this week up by saying traditional and #blueandwhiteforever.

img_0279

The first photo I saved from @bungalow5 – loved that blue side table.

I saved the next photo from @decoratordiva1 for the hashtag #dogsindecor – definitely want to participate in that one this week!

@theglampad got me with the mention of Clarence House.

The details and the blue and white vase and leopard pillow made me swoon in this post by @paigeminear

Love the plaid wallpaper in the @dearlillie photo.

Bunny always gets me and I think her chicken lamp is so cute @bunnywilliamshome.

I loved the next two photos by @pencilandpaperco and @meggiehinteriors for the wallpaper.

I love this gallery wall behind the tv by @drivenbydecor. I plan on doing a smaller one like this in my bedroom.

img_0280

The brick wall photo from @designfi from the Charleston Symphony Orchestra League’s showhouse is so beautiful. I can’t wait to go!

Both the @theglampad and @paigeminear believe in #blueandwhiteforever.@traditionsltd does too. That pelmet though!

The wallpaper, custom headboard and monogram pillows in this @worldsaway1 photo is amazing.

@nataliereddell killed it with the blue zebra wallpaper.

@designershay – love the navy/pink combo. I thought about using that for Gigi’s big girl rom. I love the mix of colors in the walls, the pillows, the rug.

@parkerkennedyliving – I want one of everything in his feed.

@meggiehinteriors – beautiful wallpaper and cool blue trim

 

 

Leave a Reply

