Friday Insta Faves! 

It’s Friday again! I’m looking forward to a fun weekend with family and doing some decorating! I’ll be sure to update my Instagram and let you guys know what we get up to!

img_0111-1

I have another round of Friday Insta Faves – sharing what I’ve saved to my Insta page from feeds this week.

Love this foyer shot from @zush. Blue and white, the rug, the stripes! It reminds me of my friend Melissa’s foyer – Miss – let’s do this in your new house!

@amandalouiseinteriors is always a bright spot in my feed with color. Books and pillows – what more could you ask for?!

This living room shot from @cghomeinteriors looked so clean and serene. Love it!

Next, I saved this shot from @theconcordfarmhouse. Love the buffalo check and styling here – so fun!

@westelmcharleston love that pineapple lamp -perfect for nursery or a pair in a funhou foyer?

This pic from @frontgate – I love the chairs and the table. Looks like a perfect spot for coffee and homemade doughnuts

@houseandgardenuk the blue and white everything!

@dunesandduchess kills it with this table. Those chairs are amazing too. I love the look and the laquer finish.

Love this Ballard photo – they can do no wrong with me.

I really liked the coastal vibe of this @yvonnechristensendesign photo. That blue wall color is beautiful.

@megcoxgardens – love the styling here and the art – makes me want to paint!

And last, but not least, this shot by housebeautiful. The colors, the mirror, the rug, the wallpaper – want!

That’s a wrap on insta faves for this week! I love this new feature in Instagram and being able to easily find images that inspired me this week!

Leave a Reply

