Friday Insta Faves! 

It’s Fri-Yay!

I thought it would be fun to share what I’ve saved from Instagram this week. I love this new Saved feature. I no longer have to take a screenshot and save to my camera roll-just click the tab and all those photos are there!

I loved the wallpaper and the colors in the molding from the first two pictures by  @lorsontim.

Picture#3 was saved from @nataliereddell. Loved the wall paper, the green and purple – everything!

Next,headboard in #4  – gorgeous!- by @thelistbyhouseandgarden.

@modernsouthstudio posted a beautiful abstract painting that makes me itch to get my brushes out.

#6 by @coastalhamptonstyle was all about that rug.

I fell for this light fixture in #7 posted by @designershay.

@megancarn posted the cutest flamingo painting that would look just precious in G’s room.

Next, @arrowsandbow – I loved the light in this room, the subway tile, the black sink and the bunny lamp.

@kellynan posted the cutest tabletop vignette with a picture from the Charleston market.

Of course, @Countrylifemagazine – the living room featured is amaaaazing.

and Finally, last but not least, this pink pineapple wallpaper from domino has me like :). It looks happy and would be perfect for a fun powder room or little girls room.

These are just a few of the accounts that I follow on Instagram but are some of my favorite pictures/inspiration of the week. Do you have a favorite feed that I need to follow? Leave it below – I’d love to check it out!

 

 

Leave a Reply

