Welcome

Welcome to my home. I’m glad you’re here.

sfc_outside.jpg

I’ve always loved pretty things, pretty spaces, pretty collections of books and pictures and things lined up in a row.ย  I hope this space will be my chance to show you what I’m interested in and what I love. I’d also love the chance to get some feedback, advice, and tips from the community of designers and dรฉcor enthusiasts that I have followed from afar until now.

Thanks for stopping by!ย  I’ll be back soon with an overview of my house and some plans for 2017. It’s the year of #makeithappen and I intend on doing just that.

Leave a Reply

